ARM: dts: rk3288: add asoc simple-audio-card for DW-HDMI audio for miniarm
authorNickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:13:38 +0000 (17:13 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:34:48 +0000 (20:34 +0800)
Change-Id: Iccc88ef5cdc926f79d65b6bcfcf1b4e8c1a84055
Signed-off-by: Nickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-miniarm.dts

index 1563bd3..9652c79 100644 (file)
                };
        };
 
+       sound {
+               compatible = "simple-audio-card";
+               simple-audio-card,format = "i2s";
+               simple-audio-card,name = "rockchip,miniarm-codec";
+               simple-audio-card,mclk-fs = <512>;
+               simple-audio-card,cpu {
+                       sound-dai = <&i2s>;
+               };
+               simple-audio-card,codec {
+                       sound-dai = <&hdmi>;
+               };
+       };
+
        vcc_sys: vsys-regulator {
                compatible = "regulator-fixed";
                regulator-name = "vcc_sys";
 };
 
 &hdmi {
+       #address-cells = <1>;
+       #size-cells = <0>;
+       #sound-dai-cells = <0>;
        ddc-i2c-bus = <&i2c5>;
        status = "okay";
 };
        status = "okay";
 };
 
+&i2s {
+       #sound-dai-cells = <0>;
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &pwm0 {
        status = "okay";
 };