arm: dts: rk3288-evb: add ion support
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:29:17 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
committerJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:40:44 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
Change-Id: Icbdba5ef01681e4ab107a5af295cfa9e51215288
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-evb.dtsi

index e3ac6c5..41b8eae 100644 (file)
                bootargs = "earlycon=uart8250,mmio32,0xff690000 swiotlb=1";
        };
 
                bootargs = "earlycon=uart8250,mmio32,0xff690000 swiotlb=1";
        };
 
+       reserved-memory {
+               #address-cells = <1>;
+               #size-cells = <1>;
+               ranges;
+
+               drm_logo: drm-logo@00000000 {
+                       compatible = "rockchip,drm-logo";
+                       reg = <0x0 0x0>;
+               };
+
+               /* global autoconfigured region for contiguous allocations */
+               linux,cma {
+                       compatible = "shared-dma-pool";
+                       reusable;
+                       size = <0x0 0x2000000>;
+                       linux,cma-default;
+               };
+       };
+
+       ion {
+               compatible = "rockchip,ion";
+               #address-cells = <1>;
+               #size-cells = <0>;
+
+               cma-heap {
+                       reg = <0x00000000 0x2000000>;
+               };
+
+               system-heap {
+               };
+       };
+
        backlight: backlight {
                compatible = "pwm-backlight";
                brightness-levels = <
        backlight: backlight {
                compatible = "pwm-backlight";
                brightness-levels = <