arm64: rockchip_defconfig: enable RT5651_TC358749
authorLuoXiaoTan <lxt@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 07:45:50 +0000 (00:45 -0700)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
enable CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP_RT5651_TC358749
for HDMIIn function

Change-Id: I5c77b3f03d75ea1c51a89a2396ff6472554025a5
Signed-off-by: LuoXiaoTan <lxt@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 2a4a319..1ed81f6 100644 (file)
@@ -497,6 +497,7 @@ CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP_SPDIF=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP_HDMI_DP=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP_CDNDP=y
+CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP_RT5651_TC358749=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_CX2072X=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_DW_HDMI_AUDIO=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_BT_SCO=y