arm64: dts: rk3328-evb: add sdio and sdmmc support
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 02:08:27 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 07:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
Change-Id: Ic17d8aa5c2468685b7a5eb447b2578f410b0b47b
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328-evb.dts

index 202139c..fec13ae 100644 (file)
        cpu-supply = <&vdd_arm>;
 };
 
        cpu-supply = <&vdd_arm>;
 };
 
+&sdio {
+       bus-width = <4>;
+       cap-sd-highspeed;
+       cap-sdio-irq;
+       disable-wp;
+       keep-power-in-suspend;
+       max-frequency = <150000000>;
+       mmc-pwrseq = <&sdio_pwrseq>;
+       non-removable;
+       num-slots = <1>;
+       pinctrl-names = "default";
+       pinctrl-0 = <&sdmmc1_bus4 &sdmmc1_cmd &sdmmc1_clk>;
+       supports-sdio;
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
+&sdmmc {
+       bus-width = <4>;
+       cap-mmc-highspeed;
+       cap-sd-highspeed;
+       disable-wp;
+       max-frequency = <150000000>;
+       num-slots = <1>;
+       pinctrl-names = "default";
+       pinctrl-0 = <&sdmmc0_clk &sdmmc0_cmd &sdmmc0_dectn &sdmmc0_bus4>;
+       supports-sd;
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &emmc {
        bus-width = <8>;
        cap-mmc-highspeed;
 &emmc {
        bus-width = <8>;
        cap-mmc-highspeed;