drm: bridge: dw-hdmi: enable 3d mode
authoralgea.cao <algea.cao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 01:28:46 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 03:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
Change-Id: I45c4b0ded4aeaf24122d5cc6eb49b6bc72afc060
Signed-off-by: algea.cao <algea.cao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/dw-hdmi.c

index 4a484a0..feef9da 100644 (file)
@@ -2123,6 +2123,7 @@ int dw_hdmi_bind(struct device *dev, struct device *master,
                return -ENOMEM;
 
        hdmi->connector.interlace_allowed = 1;
                return -ENOMEM;
 
        hdmi->connector.interlace_allowed = 1;
+       hdmi->connector.stereo_allowed = 1;
 
        hdmi->plat_data = plat_data;
        hdmi->dev = dev;
 
        hdmi->plat_data = plat_data;
        hdmi->dev = dev;