ARM: dts: rk3288: support AP6212 bt for rk3288-Fennec
authorNickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 07:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0800)
This patch add and enable AP6212 bt node for rk3288-Fennec

Change-Id: I71b7c3a59cad92c6867d3b9f4bcfb44fe560c39c
Signed-off-by: Nickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-fennec.dts

index 610304c..c51a61b 100644 (file)
                regulator-always-on;
        };
 
+       wireless-bluetooth {
+               compatible = "bluetooth-platdata";
+               uart_rts_gpios = <&gpio4 19 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+               pinctrl-names = "default", "rts_gpio";
+               pinctrl-0 = <&uart0_rts>;
+               pinctrl-1 = <&uart0_gpios>;
+               BT,reset_gpio    = <&gpio4 29 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               BT,wake_gpio     = <&gpio4 26 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               BT,wake_host_irq = <&gpio4 31 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               status = "okay";
+       };
+
        wireless-wlan {
                compatible = "wlan-platdata";
                rockchip,grf = <&grf>;
                        rockchip,pins = <0 12 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>;
                };
        };
+
+       wireless-bluetooth {
+               uart0_gpios: uart0-gpios {
+                       rockchip,pins = <4 19 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>;
+               };
+       };
+};
+
+&uart0 {
+       pinctrl-names = "default";
+       pinctrl-0 = <&uart0_xfer &uart0_cts>;
+       status = "okay";
 };
 
 &uart2 {