arm64: dts: rk3399-box: add test-power
authorJianhong Chen <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 01:27:40 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 03:01:51 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
Change-Id: Id06771f84b07c3b943362369269274a41cabb279
Signed-off-by: Jianhong Chen <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-box.dtsi

index 1bae518..0fef7fb 100644 (file)
                BT,wake_host_irq = <&gpio0 4 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                status = "okay";
        };
+
+       test-power {
+               status = "okay";
+       };
 };
 
 &sdmmc {