ARM: rockchip: rk3228: add efuse support
authorChen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 08:30:10 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0800)
Change-Id: Ice2a00bd053d26303cc57c45fbc256b57eb95da0
Signed-off-by: Chen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/mach-rockchip/efuse.c
arch/arm/mach-rockchip/rk3228.c

index 2c1030f..77afe8a 100644 (file)
@@ -316,7 +316,7 @@ void __init rockchip_efuse_init(void)
 {
        int ret;
 
-       if (cpu_is_rk3288()) {
+       if (cpu_is_rk3288() || cpu_is_rk3228()) {
                rk3288_efuse_init();
        } else if (cpu_is_rk312x()) {
                ret = rk312x_efuse_readregs(0, 32, efuse_buf);
index 9141037..12f0886 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ static struct map_desc rk3228_io_desc[] __initdata = {
        RK3228_DEVICE(CRU),
        RK3228_DEVICE(GRF),
        RK3228_DEVICE(TIMER),
+       RK3228_DEVICE(EFUSE),
        RK3228_DEVICE(CPU_AXI_BUS),
        RK_DEVICE(RK_DEBUG_UART_VIRT, RK3228_UART2_PHYS, RK3228_UART_SIZE),
        RK_DEVICE(RK_DDR_VIRT, RK3228_DDR_PCTL_PHYS, RK3228_DDR_PCTL_SIZE),
@@ -75,6 +76,8 @@ void __init rk3228_dt_map_io(void)
 
        iotable_init(rk3228_io_desc, ARRAY_SIZE(rk3228_io_desc));
        debug_ll_io_init();
+
+       rockchip_efuse_init();
 }
 
 static void __init rk3228_dt_init_timer(void)