drm/rockchip: move rockchip drm core compile to the last one
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 06:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:24:35 +0000 (19:24 +0800)
All rockchip drm modules are module_init, so the probe sequence
is judged by compile sequence.

We want the rockchip drm core probe on the last one, so if components
call probe defer on bind, would use rockchip drm core to do probe defer.

Change-Id: Ibda12998545a93327bdf35bc1b8386034189ba6a
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/Makefile

index d301f55..4d43bbc 100644 (file)
@@ -12,4 +12,4 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_DW_MIPI_DSI) += dw-mipi-dsi.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_ANALOGIX_DP) += analogix_dp-rockchip.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_INNO_HDMI) += inno_hdmi.o
 
-obj-$(CONFIG_DRM_ROCKCHIP) += rockchipdrm.o rockchip_vop_reg.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_DRM_ROCKCHIP) += rockchip_vop_reg.o rockchipdrm.o