ARM64: dts: rk3399-android: add HDMI device node support
authorxuhuicong <xhc@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:31:54 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 02:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
Change-Id: I29b46d097351c55df66782d55c004c356049fb37
Signed-off-by: xuhuicong <xhc@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-android.dtsi

index 997c791..43d529e 100644 (file)
        hdmi_rk_fb: hdmi-rk-fb@ff940000 {
                compatible = "rockchip,rk3399-hdmi";
                reg = <0x0 0xff940000 0x0 0x20000>;
-               status = "disabled";
+               interrupts = <GIC_SPI 23 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>,
+                            <GIC_SPI 24 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
+               clocks = <&cru PCLK_HDMI_CTRL>,
+                        <&cru SCLK_HDMI_SFR>,
+                        <&cru SCLK_HDMI_CEC>,
+                        <&cru PLL_VPLL>;
+               clock-names = "pclk_hdmi",
+                             "hdcp_clk_hdmi",
+                             "cec_clk_hdmi",
+                             "dclk_hdmi_phy";
+               resets = <&cru SRST_HDMI_CTRL>;
+               reset-names = "hdmi";
+               pinctrl-names = "default", "gpio";
+               pinctrl-0 = <&hdmi_i2c_xfer &hdmi_cec>;
+               pinctrl-1 = <&i2c3_gpio>;
+               rockchip,grf = <&grf>;
        };
 
        mipi0_rk_fb: mipi-rk-fb@ff960000 {