arm64: dts: rockchip: add reset unit in saradc for rk3399
authorJacob Chen <jacob2.chen@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 01:44:22 +0000 (09:44 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 06:43:08 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
Change-Id: Iee831c8b4bc39cb324ee31ace9d98d235aaf7555
Signed-off-by: Jacob Chen <jacob2.chen@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399.dtsi

index bab6f4c..a3f14e7 100644 (file)
                #io-channel-cells = <1>;
                clocks = <&cru SCLK_SARADC>, <&cru PCLK_SARADC>;
                clock-names = "saradc", "apb_pclk";
+               resets = <&cru SRST_P_SARADC>;
+               reset-names = "saradc-apb";
                status = "disabled";
        };