clk: rockchip: add ACLK_VIO0\1 HCLK_VIO id for rk3288 vio
authorElaine Zhang <zhangqing@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:08:15 +0000 (11:08 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
Add the needed id for the vio clock.

Change-Id: I2c4009d8214e1560da1213f224610882c2cd06e7
Signed-off-by: Elaine Zhang <zhangqing@rock-chips.com>
include/dt-bindings/clock/rk3288-cru.h

index fb95e73..237bd1d 100644 (file)
 #define ACLK_VCODEC            208
 #define ACLK_CPU               209
 #define ACLK_PERI              210
+#define ACLK_VIO0              211
+#define ACLK_VIO1              212
 
 /* pclk gates */
 #define PCLK_GPIO0             320
 #define HCLK_CPU               477
 #define HCLK_PERI              478
 #define HCLK_USB_PERI          479
+#define HCLK_VIO               480
 
-#define CLK_NR_CLKS            (HCLK_PERI + 1)
+#define CLK_NR_CLKS            (HCLK_VIO + 1)
 
 /* soft-reset indices */
 #define SRST_CORE0             0