arm64: dts: rockchip: add allocator type inside vpu & rkvdec for rk3399-android
authorJung Zhao <jung.zhao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 06:39:26 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
Change-Id: Idecb0b1f360173955531fed0eac32407eeb33366
Signed-off-by: Jung Zhao <jung.zhao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-android.dtsi

index a009537..720a902 100644 (file)
                power-domains = <&power RK3399_PD_VCODEC>;
                name = "vpu_service";
                dev_mode = <0>;
                power-domains = <&power RK3399_PD_VCODEC>;
                name = "vpu_service";
                dev_mode = <0>;
+               /* 0 means ion, 1 means drm */
+               allocator = <0>;
        };
 
        vpu_mmu: vpu_mmu {
        };
 
        vpu_mmu: vpu_mmu {
                power-domains = <&power RK3399_PD_VDU>;
                dev_mode = <2>;
                name = "rkvdec";
                power-domains = <&power RK3399_PD_VDU>;
                dev_mode = <2>;
                name = "rkvdec";
+               /* 0 means ion, 1 means drm */
+               allocator = <0>;
        };
 
        vdec_mmu: vdec_mmu {
        };
 
        vdec_mmu: vdec_mmu {