video: rockchip: hdmi: fix certain tv blank when mode switch
authorxuhuicong <xhc@rock-chips.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 07:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 02:43:39 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
Change-Id: Ic980c14c0316c87d6fb160e2b94279411c88dbde
Signed-off-by: xuhuicong <xhc@rock-chips.com>
drivers/video/rockchip/hdmi/rockchip-hdmi-core.c

index fa1a00d..e7c7906 100644 (file)
@@ -381,7 +381,7 @@ static void hdmi_work_queue(struct work_struct *work)
                if (rk_fb_get_display_policy() == DISPLAY_POLICY_BOX)
                        msleep(2000);
                else
-                       msleep(1000);
+                       msleep(1100);
                hdmi_wq_set_video(hdmi);
                hdmi_send_uevent(hdmi, KOBJ_CHANGE);
                hdmi_wq_set_audio(hdmi);