arm64: rockchip_defconfig: enable HARDENED_USERCOPY
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:25:43 +0000 (20:25 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 02:17:41 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
e41543b2d15f ("ANDROID: android-base: CONFIG_HARDENED_USERCOPY=y")

Change-Id: I4d2805c318f2fb65ae3c780aac26672bfc41be34
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index c9821f7..481df2b 100644 (file)
@@ -646,6 +646,7 @@ CONFIG_SECURITY_PERF_EVENTS_RESTRICT=y
 CONFIG_SECURITY=y
 CONFIG_SECURITY_NETWORK=y
 CONFIG_LSM_MMAP_MIN_ADDR=4096
+CONFIG_HARDENED_USERCOPY=y
 CONFIG_SECURITY_SELINUX=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_ECHAINIV=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_SHA512=y