ARM64: dts: rk3399-evb: add more for pcie for evb board
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 02:41:07 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
committerShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 01:58:25 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
Change-Id: If417c67b7a78898cd23c5a35411d4fe3724336c8
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-evb.dtsi

index 8a00be0..2c33ad6 100644 (file)
        };
 };
 
+&pcie0 {
+       assigned-clocks = <&cru SCLK_PCIEPHY_REF>;
+       assigned-clock-parents = <&cru SCLK_PCIEPHY_REF100M>;
+       assigned-clock-rates = <100000000>;
+       ep-gpios = <&gpio3 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+       num-lanes = <4>;
+       pinctrl-names = "default";
+       pinctrl-0 = <&pcie_clkreqn>;
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &tsadc {
        rockchip,hw-tshut-mode = <1>; /* tshut mode 0:CRU 1:GPIO */
        rockchip,hw-tshut-polarity = <1>; /* tshut polarity 0:LOW 1:HIGH */