drm/rockchip: vop: make windows disable take effect
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:53:26 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:00:07 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
Should do vop_cfg_done to let windows disable take effect

Change-Id: Ib2966d8825a195696a963de7bc1d9665e78e5389
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/rockchip_drm_vop.c

index 336119a..fb8f829 100644 (file)
@@ -584,6 +584,7 @@ static void vop_crtc_disable(struct drm_crtc *crtc)
                VOP_WIN_SET(vop, win, enable, 0);
                spin_unlock(&vop->reg_lock);
        }
+       vop_cfg_done(vop);
 
        drm_crtc_vblank_off(crtc);