arm: dts: rk3288-evb: fix regulator 'No configuration' error
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:43:41 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
SYR827/SYR828 regulators complain "No configuration", which caused by
lacking of regulator-state-mem.

Change-Id: Id113c05abb8fb095bf09979b5eb8ea1c4891037b
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-evb-act8846.dts

index ddbe4d0..7ac1a78 100644 (file)
                regulator-enable-ramp-delay = <300>;
                regulator-ramp-delay = <8000>;
                vin-supply = <&vcc_sys>;
+               regulator-state-mem {
+                       regulator-off-in-suspend;
+               };
        };
 
        vdd_gpu: syr828@41 {
                regulator-always-on;
                regulator-ramp-delay = <6000>;
                vin-supply = <&vcc_sys>;
+               regulator-state-mem {
+                       regulator-off-in-suspend;
+               };
        };
 
        hym8563: hym8563@51 {