ARM: dtsi: rk3228: add psci support
authorJianhong Chen <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:16:09 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerJianhong Chen <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 06:56:03 +0000 (14:56 +0800)
This is just add psci code into kernel, if you want to enable psci,
you must add psci=enable in the Command Line.

Change-Id: Iaf0e0116cbaba0d210cb99d59c0ee82768bf54bb
Signed-off-by: Jianhong Chen <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3228.dtsi

index efcc49d..ec999c9 100755 (executable)
                };
        };
 
+       psci {
+               compatible      = "arm,psci";
+               method          = "smc";
+               cpu_suspend     = <0x84000001>;
+               cpu_off         = <0x84000002>;
+               cpu_on          = <0x84000003>;
+       };
+
        gic: interrupt-controller@32010000 {
                compatible = "arm,cortex-a15-gic";
                interrupt-controller;