drm/rockchip: fb: allow big framebuffer
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 07:07:54 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 07:57:23 +0000 (15:57 +0800)
Change-Id: I2893ebbd616b79dfa6a1fcd1b98576097cbe4cb3
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/rockchip_drm_fb.c

index deeeab3..39759c8 100644 (file)
@@ -390,8 +390,8 @@ void rockchip_drm_mode_config_init(struct drm_device *dev)
         * this value would be used to check framebuffer size limitation
         * at drm_mode_addfb().
         */
         * this value would be used to check framebuffer size limitation
         * at drm_mode_addfb().
         */
-       dev->mode_config.max_width = 4096;
-       dev->mode_config.max_height = 4096;
+       dev->mode_config.max_width = 8192;
+       dev->mode_config.max_height = 8192;
 
        dev->mode_config.funcs = &rockchip_drm_mode_config_funcs;
 }
 
        dev->mode_config.funcs = &rockchip_drm_mode_config_funcs;
 }