arm64: dts: rockchip: disable gmac support for rk3328-evb
authorHans Yang <yhx@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 07:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 07:20:22 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
Change-Id: I723bf633087713c3ebcfd92eb42e8c7005ecbe38
Signed-off-by: Hans Yang <yhx@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328-evb.dts

index 2ff4070..202139c 100644 (file)
        pinctrl-0 = <&rgmiim1_pins>;
        tx_delay = <0x26>;
        rx_delay = <0x11>;
        pinctrl-0 = <&rgmiim1_pins>;
        tx_delay = <0x26>;
        rx_delay = <0x11>;
-       status = "okay";
+       status = "disabled";
 };
 
 &io_domains {
 };
 
 &io_domains {