arm64: dts: rockchip: add pvtm node for rk3366
authorFinley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 02:25:05 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 06:53:29 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
Change-Id: Ic90466538671e69aaea82b0b20afdcb39ecf7006
Signed-off-by: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3366-tb.dts
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3366.dtsi

index 52553e9..47e2597 100644 (file)
        mali-supply = <&vdd_logic>;
        status = "okay";
 };
+
+&pvtm {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
+&pmu_pvtm {
+       status = "okay";
+};
index f8d8c81..8ab1415 100644 (file)
                        mode-fastboot = <BOOT_FASTBOOT>;
                        mode-loader = <BOOT_LOADER>;
                };
+
+               pmu_pvtm: pmu-pvtm {
+                       compatible = "rockchip,rk3366-pmu-pvtm";
+                       clocks = <&cru SCLK_PVTM_PMU>;
+                       clock-names = "pmu";
+                       status = "disabled";
+               };
        };
 
        amba {
                                status = "okay";
                        };
                };
+
+               pvtm: pvtm {
+                       compatible = "rockchip,rk3366-pvtm";
+                       clocks = <&cru SCLK_PVTM_CORE>, <&cru SCLK_PVTM_GPU>;
+                       clock-names = "core", "gpu";
+                       status = "disabled";
+               };
        };
 
        wdt: watchdog@ff800000 {