arm64: dts: rockchip: fix sdmmc1_bus4 pinctrl for rk3328
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 02:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 07:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
Change-Id: I295022600b1834ca83029ae51634b90f241db432
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328.dtsi

index ba0e1b7..920bea1 100644 (file)
 
                        sdmmc1_bus4: sdmmc1-bus4 {
                                rockchip,pins =
 
                        sdmmc1_bus4: sdmmc1-bus4 {
                                rockchip,pins =
-                                       <1 RK_PB4 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_8ma>,
-                                       <1 RK_PB5 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_8ma>,
+                                       <1 RK_PB6 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_8ma>,
+                                       <1 RK_PB7 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_8ma>,
                                        <1 RK_PC0 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_8ma>,
                                        <1 RK_PC1 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_8ma>;
                        };
                                        <1 RK_PC0 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_8ma>,
                                        <1 RK_PC1 RK_FUNC_1 &pcfg_pull_up_8ma>;
                        };