arm64: dts: rockchip: rk3399: add aclk/hclk_vop init freq
authorElaine Zhang <zhangqing@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 07:01:55 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:36:07 +0000 (18:36 +0800)
to fix up the display error when no uboot logo show.

Change-Id: I6227391a3c0d015a5fa6ae916d849659d5957077
Signed-off-by: Elaine Zhang <zhangqing@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-vop-clk-set.dtsi

index e639cbd..9c22125 100644 (file)
                        <&cru SCLK_VDU_CORE>, <&cru ACLK_USB3>,
                        <&cru FCLK_CM0S>, <&cru ACLK_CCI>,
                        <&cru PCLK_ALIVE>, <&cru SCLK_CS>,
-                       <&cru SCLK_CCI_TRACE>;
+                       <&cru SCLK_CCI_TRACE>, <&cru ACLK_VOP0>,
+                       <&cru HCLK_VOP0>, <&cru ACLK_VOP1>,
+                       <&cru HCLK_VOP1>;
                assigned-clock-rates =
                         <75000000>, <50000000>,
                         <50000000>, <50000000>,
                         <300000000>, <300000000>,
                         <300000000>, <300000000>,
                         <100000000>, <150000000>,
-                        <150000000>;
+                        <150000000>, <400000000>,
+                        <100000000>, <400000000>,
+                        <100000000>;
 };
 #endif