arm64: rockchip_defconfig: enable CONFIG_USB_UAS
authorWilliam Wu <wulf@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 08:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 08:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
Some rockchip platforms (e.g. rk3399, rk3328) xHCI controller
support stream for UASP (USB Attached SCSI PROTOCOL), use of
UAS generally provides faster transfers compared to the older
USB Mass Storage Bulk-Only Transport (BOT) drivers.

Change-Id: I69e10d3f55c03c411cd9efcef9a7fd9f8ccb9a53
Signed-off-by: William Wu <wulf@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 9e0dbae..466da35 100644 (file)
@@ -589,6 +589,7 @@ CONFIG_USB_STORAGE_ONETOUCH=y
 CONFIG_USB_STORAGE_KARMA=y
 CONFIG_USB_STORAGE_CYPRESS_ATACB=y
 CONFIG_USB_STORAGE_ENE_UB6250=y
+CONFIG_USB_UAS=y
 CONFIG_USB_DWC3=y
 # CONFIG_USB_DWC3_PCI is not set
 CONFIG_USB_SERIAL=y