arm64: dts: rockchip: rk3399: modify gpu opp table for evb board
authorFinley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 07:53:03 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 03:11:22 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
margin 25mV-50mV, stress test:
1. antutu-3d, use governor simpleondemand
2. webgl, fish number 50, sweep frequency
3. glmark2, run texture and shadow, sweep frequency

Change-Id: Ia2682610e948df7df2ad190ac3a28b2dad464cb3
Signed-off-by: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-evb-rev3.dtsi

index 36cfd18..335a016 100644 (file)
        };
        opp@500000000 {
                opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <500000000>;
-               opp-microvolt = <850000>;
+               opp-microvolt = <825000>;
        };
        opp@600000000 {
                opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <600000000>;
        };
        opp@800000000 {
                opp-hz = /bits/ 64 <800000000>;
-               opp-microvolt = <1000000>;
+               opp-microvolt = <1050000>;
        };
 };