video: rockchip: vcodec: add reg_rlc inside dec_pp
authorJung Zhao <jung.zhao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:55:57 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:53:01 +0000 (18:53 +0800)
dec_pp also need to remap input fd.

Change-Id: Ic19a14a5ccc002b5be36d90ec3114244d5e494aa
Signed-off-by: Jung Zhao <jung.zhao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/video/rockchip/vcodec/vcodec_hw_vpu.h
drivers/video/rockchip/vcodec/vcodec_hw_vpu2.h

index d00dd05..f2f2dac 100644 (file)
@@ -177,6 +177,7 @@ static struct vpu_task_info task_vpu[TASK_TYPE_BUTT] = {
        },
        {
                .name = "vpu_dec_pp",
+               .reg_rlc = 12,
                .reg_en = VPU_REG_EN_DEC,
                .reg_irq = VPU_DEC_INTERRUPT_REGISTER,
                .reg_len = 12,
index 8f88530..86c1e16 100644 (file)
@@ -175,6 +175,7 @@ static struct vpu_task_info task_vpu2[TASK_TYPE_BUTT] = {
        },
        {
                .name = "vpu2_dec_pp",
+               .reg_rlc = 64,
                .reg_en = VPU2_REG_EN_DEC_PP,
                .reg_irq = VPU2_DEC_INTERRUPT_REGISTER,
                .reg_len = 64,