arm64: dts: rk3399-box: fix dp and hdmi dclk parents
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:26:20 +0000 (22:26 +0800)
committerMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 01:06:17 +0000 (09:06 +0800)
Change-Id: Iebe0bfe248bf4ca6f61dafe1eb86a34dc6346e6f
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-box.dtsi

index 63044f0..0ee56dc 100644 (file)
                <&gpio1 17 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>,
                <&gpio1 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
 };
                <&gpio1 17 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>,
                <&gpio1 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
 };
+
+&vopb {
+       assigned-clocks = <&cru DCLK_VOP0_DIV>;
+       assigned-clock-parents = <&cru PLL_VPLL>;
+};
+
+&vopl {
+       assigned-clocks = <&cru DCLK_VOP1_DIV>;
+       assigned-clock-parents = <&cru PLL_CPLL>;
+};