arm: dts: rk3288-evb-rk818: fix 32k out to xin32k
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
Change-Id: Ib4f0925e0b801d993bb76f1c7e9287b2b60fb919
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>

No differences found