arm64: dts: rockchip: add linux,pci-domain for PCIe
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 03:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
We need this to ask PCIe bus allocater to always
assign 0 to our root bus isntead of increasing it
, otherwise the hierarchy would be wrong if we unbind
and bind the root port.

Change-Id: I4ada61c89e617c7bccd92c5f9fa3334cae40603e
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399.dtsi

index ede4851..312840d 100644 (file)
                              "hclk", "pm";
                bus-range = <0x0 0x1>;
                max-link-speed = <1>;
+               linux,pci-domain = <0>;
                msi-map = <0x0 &its 0x0 0x1000>;
                interrupts = <GIC_SPI 49 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH 0>,
                             <GIC_SPI 50 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH 0>,