UPSTREAM: PCI: rockchip: Add Kconfig COMPILE_TEST
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 01:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:33:27 +0000 (17:33 +0800)
Allow selection of the Rockchip driver for compile testing, even if we
aren't building for ARCH_ROCKCHIP.

Change-Id: Ibc554863e067aaa1f785d5f26423a10d0962f68b
[bhelgaas: changelog]
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
(am from git.kernel.org/cgit/linux/kernel/git/next/linux-next.git
commit cd075fd9742b1c4bc6e11121f688ef2ff74deb84)

drivers/pci/host/Kconfig

index ea5141c..7761c8d 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ config PCI_HISI
 
 config PCIE_ROCKCHIP
        bool "Rockchip PCIe controller"
 
 config PCIE_ROCKCHIP
        bool "Rockchip PCIe controller"
-       depends on ARCH_ROCKCHIP
+       depends on ARCH_ROCKCHIP || COMPILE_TEST
        depends on OF
        select PCI_MSI_IRQ_DOMAIN
        select MFD_SYSCON
        depends on OF
        select PCI_MSI_IRQ_DOMAIN
        select MFD_SYSCON