pci: Add PCIe driver for Rockchip Soc
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 02:37:24 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
committerShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 01:58:24 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
commit53488bc4cca57ce8cd12d14fec8cedc971fba60a
treeb5d99f46e51e7b1d7eec39e99cddc62ebe20ab74
parentcc9f3098e1a560830e0a0c15825486d8a5f3afae
pci: Add PCIe driver for Rockchip Soc

RK3399 has a PCIe controller which can be used as Root Complex.
This driver supports a PCIe controller as Root Complex mode.

Change-Id: Ifff7340bd90b7e9e17c9f500938bee7769785cb9
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
drivers/pci/host/Kconfig
drivers/pci/host/Makefile
drivers/pci/host/pcie-rockchip.c [new file with mode: 0644]