drm/rockchip: vop: get rid of vop_initial
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 11:01:33 +0000 (19:01 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:59:45 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
commit25a1235046763092c3159cf9ea4c04902cd2430a
treef11ca57ff6fdc3554539aec83277a99fb772ba4d
parent17f3b4e9bb831d79922a986d62c058f175b42e32
drm/rockchip: vop: get rid of vop_initial

It's not need to do reset on vop init.

Change-Id: I25aec554b545471ce435648edc3b1e2ca51df570
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/rockchip_drm_vop.c