cdsspec-compiler.git
7 years agoadd trylock
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:16:16 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
add trylock

7 years agochanges to ms-queue
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:17:47 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
changes to ms-queue

7 years agochanges
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:53:46 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
changes

8 years agosave the correct hashtable test driver
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
save the correct hashtable test driver

8 years agobenchmark for performance results
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:14:48 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
benchmark for performance results

8 years agofix cp clear
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:10:03 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
fix cp clear

8 years agoadd Commit point clear construct
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:52:46 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
add Commit point clear construct

8 years agompmc-queue.cc init size fixed
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:46:41 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
mpmc-queue.cc init size fixed

8 years agoreset mpmc spec
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 12:01:49 +0000 (05:01 -0700)]
reset mpmc spec

8 years agosave more
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:01:30 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
save more

8 years agohashtable still buggy
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:52:28 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
hashtable still buggy

8 years agosvae
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:59:27 +0000 (07:59 -0700)]
svae

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 02:07:34 +0000 (19:07 -0700)]
save
;
;

8 years agofix rcu
Peizhao Ou [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 22:17:46 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
fix rcu

8 years agofix rcu spec
Peizhao Ou [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:59:17 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
fix rcu spec

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 19:55:29 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
save

8 years agofix ms-queue spec
Peizhao Ou [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 06:48:54 +0000 (23:48 -0700)]
fix ms-queue spec

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 00:48:36 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
save

8 years agomcslock
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 22:33:58 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
mcslock

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 01:31:15 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
save

8 years agoadd Java lockfree hashtable
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 23:49:44 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
add Java lockfree hashtable

8 years agominor fix
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 23:20:25 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
minor fix

8 years agofor mcs-lock
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:19:44 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
for mcs-lock

8 years agoinjection result for deque
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:16:13 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
injection result for deque

8 years agoinjection result for ms-queue
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:06:33 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
injection result for ms-queue

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:44:24 +0000 (08:44 -0700)]
save

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 01:41:20 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
save

8 years agonew rcu
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 22:07:24 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
new rcu

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:55:33 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
save

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:01:13 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
save

8 years agoneed to fix deque
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:40:59 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
need to fix deque

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:40:56 +0000 (08:40 -0700)]
save

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 03:51:08 +0000 (20:51 -0700)]
save

8 years agominor fix
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:02:30 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
minor fix

8 years agomore
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:26:15 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
more

8 years agomore fix
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:25:52 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
more fix

8 years agomore fix
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:19:45 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
more fix

8 years agomake code look better
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 19:55:29 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
make code look better

8 years agomore fix
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 00:26:25 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
more fix

8 years agoclean up
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 00:06:42 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
clean up

8 years agotemporal
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:46:21 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
temporal

8 years agominor fix
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:59:32 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]
minor fix

8 years agominor modifications
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 01:34:03 +0000 (17:34 -0800)]
minor modifications

8 years agominor fix to hashtable spec
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 00:47:23 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
minor fix to hashtable spec

8 years agofixed mpmc spec
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 01:40:19 +0000 (17:40 -0800)]
fixed mpmc spec

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 01:07:00 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
save

8 years agomore fix
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 01:21:01 +0000 (17:21 -0800)]
more fix

8 years agomore
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:16:40 +0000 (14:16 -0800)]
more

8 years agominor fix
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:53:35 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]
minor fix

8 years agosimplified hashtable
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:04:17 +0000 (11:04 -0800)]
simplified hashtable

8 years agoadd mpmc
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:36:36 +0000 (17:36 -0800)]
add mpmc

8 years agoadd spsc
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:49:15 +0000 (23:49 -0800)]
add spsc

8 years agominor fix
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:47:54 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
minor fix

8 years agoadd deque
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:25:28 +0000 (16:25 -0800)]
add deque

8 years agofixed rcu
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:18:38 +0000 (11:18 -0800)]
fixed rcu

8 years agominor fix
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 07:42:12 +0000 (23:42 -0800)]
minor fix

8 years agofix header in the middle of code bug
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:19:14 +0000 (17:19 -0800)]
fix header in the middle of code bug

8 years agominor fix
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 05:47:39 +0000 (21:47 -0800)]
minor fix

8 years agomore data structures
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 01:29:30 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
more data structures

8 years agofixing
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:38:29 +0000 (15:38 -0800)]
fixing

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 06:27:26 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
save

8 years agobug fixing
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 05:35:12 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
bug fixing

8 years agofixed some bugs
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 05:39:35 +0000 (21:39 -0800)]
fixed some bugs

8 years agomore
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 05:53:03 +0000 (21:53 -0800)]
more

8 years agotweak
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 03:28:36 +0000 (19:28 -0800)]
tweak

8 years agominor fix
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 03:49:03 +0000 (19:49 -0800)]
minor fix

8 years agofixed minor bugs
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 02:25:42 +0000 (18:25 -0800)]
fixed minor bugs

8 years agofix bugs
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 02:34:38 +0000 (18:34 -0800)]
fix bugs

8 years agomore notes
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 06:53:55 +0000 (22:53 -0800)]
more notes

8 years agoadd more notes
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 04:25:59 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
add more notes

8 years agosmall change
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 02:21:24 +0000 (18:21 -0800)]
small change

8 years agosave it
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 03:12:28 +0000 (19:12 -0800)]
save it

8 years agomore bug fix
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 00:36:58 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
more bug fix

8 years agofixed bugs
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 01:01:28 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
fixed bugs

8 years agoadd lots of stuff
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 02:05:38 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
add lots of stuff

8 years agoadd more
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 03:52:05 +0000 (20:52 -0700)]
add more

8 years agosave
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 01:26:52 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
save

8 years agolots of changes
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 23:17:02 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
lots of changes

8 years agomore
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 01:08:12 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
more

8 years agosmall change
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 01:07:26 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
small change

8 years agonew strategy
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:23:07 +0000 (17:23 -0700)]
new strategy

8 years agolots of changes
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:09:23 +0000 (04:09 -0700)]
lots of changes

8 years agotempory files
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 05:30:33 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
tempory files

8 years agotweak
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:01:23 +0000 (09:01 -0700)]
tweak

8 years agotweak
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 06:53:30 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
tweak

8 years agobenchmark/cliffc-hashtable/simplified_cliffc_hashtable.h
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 06:52:36 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]
benchmark/cliffc-hashtable/simplified_cliffc_hashtable.h

8 years agoadd some notes
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 05:57:27 +0000 (22:57 -0700)]
add some notes

8 years agogenerate more structured code
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 01:33:01 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
generate more structured code

8 years agomore changes
Peizhao Ou [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:17:26 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
more changes

8 years agoalmost complte code example
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 22:12:43 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
almost complte code example

8 years agoadd detailed generated code examples
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 11:16:14 +0000 (04:16 -0700)]
add detailed generated code examples

8 years agomore changes
Peizhao Ou [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:39:36 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
more changes

8 years agolots of change and add notes
Peizhao Ou [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:14:58 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
lots of change and add notes

8 years agogenerating code
Peizhao Ou [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 02:18:25 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
generating code

8 years agotry to generate in-place code
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 19:47:41 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
try to generate in-place code

8 years agotweak
Peizhao Ou [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 06:12:08 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
tweak

8 years agoadd more on code generation
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 23:44:25 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
add more on code generation

8 years agoready to generate code
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 03:00:28 +0000 (20:00 -0700)]
ready to generate code

8 years agoparser checked
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 02:01:08 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
parser checked

8 years agoadd more parsing
Peizhao Ou [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:19:07 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
add more parsing