c11tester.git
3 years agotemporarily remove assertion for 'lock access before initialization'; to be improve...
weiyu [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 00:28:37 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
temporarily remove assertion for 'lock access before initialization'; to be improve in the future

3 years agoadd func_map_rev to map function ids to function names
weiyu [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 00:27:16 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
add func_map_rev to map function ids to function names

3 years agoresolve git conflict
weiyu [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 18:59:13 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
resolve git conflict

3 years agofix git conflict
weiyu [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 18:47:38 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
fix git conflict

3 years agoDon't call printf
Brian Demsky [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 06:36:47 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
Don't call printf

3 years agomove check
bdemsky [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 22:20:59 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
move check

3 years agoadd pthread_detach function
root [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 20:36:29 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
add pthread_detach function

3 years agoFix bug
Brian Demsky [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 20:10:06 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
Fix bug

3 years agobug fixes
root [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 05:35:28 +0000 (22:35 -0700)]
bug fixes

3 years agomove work_list (thrd_func_list) from history.h to execution.h, and fix the memory...
weiyu [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:42:35 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
move work_list (thrd_func_list) from history.h to execution.h, and fix the memory issue for HashTable usage

3 years agotabbing plus lots of memory fixes
root [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:32:51 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
tabbing plus lots of memory fixes

3 years agotowards not calling system malloc
root [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 18:55:28 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
towards not calling system malloc

3 years agochange data structures
weiyu [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 01:35:14 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
change data structures

3 years agobug fixes
root [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:12:34 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
bug fixes

3 years agorevamp scheduler so we can start threads early
bdemsky [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 21:39:01 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
revamp scheduler so we can start threads early

3 years agoupdate Makefile
weiyu [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 18:49:53 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
update Makefile

3 years agofactor codes in history.* and move it to funcnode.*
weiyu [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 18:45:24 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
factor codes in history.* and move it to funcnode.*

3 years agochange func_atomics and work_list to vectors
weiyu [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:13:07 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
change func_atomics and work_list to vectors

3 years agoGet gdax to not crash
Brian Demsky [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 23:29:31 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
Get gdax to not crash

3 years agoadd more functions
bdemsky [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 23:19:56 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
add more functions

3 years agoRedo params
bdemsky [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:46:48 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
Redo params

3 years agomore fixes
bdemsky [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:37:14 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
more fixes

3 years agobug fixes
bdemsky [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:23:27 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
bug fixes

3 years agomore bug fixes
bdemsky [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:18:06 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
more bug fixes

3 years agoMerge branch 'new_fuzzer' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into new_fuzzer
root [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:04:49 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'new_fuzzer' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into new_fuzzer

3 years agochanges
root [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:04:45 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
changes

3 years agoMore changes
bdemsky [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:02:28 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
More changes

3 years agoget rid of some compile errors and warnings
bdemsky [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:33:37 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
get rid of some compile errors and warnings

3 years agoredo model object initialization
bdemsky [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:20:49 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
redo model object initialization

3 years agoadd a new class 'ModelHistory'
weiyu [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:05:12 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
add a new class 'ModelHistory'

3 years agofix a bug for ATOMIC_RMWCAS
weiyu [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:33:04 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
fix a bug for ATOMIC_RMWCAS

3 years agoupdate test cases
weiyu [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:45:32 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
update test cases

3 years agoadd run time library for function entries and exits
weiyu [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:43:31 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
add run time library for function entries and exits

3 years agoadd a separate rule for futex.o
weiyu [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:42:46 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
add a separate rule for futex.o

3 years agochange exit we call so we don't call into client code
root [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:43:15 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
change exit we call so we don't call into client code

3 years agofix CAS operation
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:34:49 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
fix CAS operation

3 years agofix tabbing
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:38:27 +0000 (08:38 -0700)]
fix tabbing

3 years agoMerge branch 'new_fuzzer' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu:/home/git/random-fuzzer into...
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:37:40 +0000 (08:37 -0700)]
Merge branch 'new_fuzzer' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu:/home/git/random-fuzzer into new_fuzzer

3 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:37:29 +0000 (08:37 -0700)]
edits

3 years agoperformance improvements
Brian Demsky [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 05:31:45 +0000 (22:31 -0700)]
performance improvements

3 years agoMerge branch 'new_fuzzer' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into new_fuzzer
Brian Demsky [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 05:01:05 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
Merge branch 'new_fuzzer' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into new_fuzzer

3 years agoprune mod order
root [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 05:00:03 +0000 (22:00 -0700)]
prune mod order

3 years agochanges
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 04:59:17 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
changes

3 years agoOptimizations
Brian Demsky [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 20:29:33 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
Optimizations

3 years agorun tabbing pass
Brian Demsky [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:13:40 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
run tabbing pass

3 years agofixup merge a bit
Brian Demsky [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:12:38 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
fixup merge a bit

3 years agoMerge branch 'branch-weiyu' into new_fuzzer
Brian Demsky [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:59:56 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
Merge branch 'branch-weiyu' into new_fuzzer

3 years agomerge
root [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:52:43 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
merge

3 years agoimplement usleep and sleep system calls as no operation which returns control to...
weiyu [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 20:08:01 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
implement usleep and sleep system calls as no operation which returns control to model thread

3 years agorename pthead.h to mypthread.h
weiyu [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:09:33 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
rename pthead.h to mypthread.h

3 years agoadd source line number as a parameter to ModelAction
weiyu [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:31:03 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
add source line number as a parameter to ModelAction

3 years agoadd a missing line
weiyu [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 18:16:35 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
add a missing line

3 years agoadd support for function calls 'atomic_init' and 'atomic_compare_exchange()'
weiyu [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 18:01:31 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
add support for function calls 'atomic_init' and 'atomic_compare_exchange()'

3 years agorename mypthread.h to pthread.h
weiyu [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:56:48 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
rename mypthread.h to pthread.h

3 years agoMerge branch 'new_fuzzer' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into branch-weiyu
weiyu [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:48:12 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'new_fuzzer' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into branch-weiyu

3 years agonew cyclegraph
bdemsky [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:40:25 +0000 (19:40 -0700)]
new cyclegraph

3 years agoMerge branch 'new_fuzzer' into tmp
bdemsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:41:49 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'new_fuzzer' into tmp

3 years agoDon't do complete checks until we choose store to read from
Brian Demsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:32:50 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
Don't do complete checks until we choose store to read from

3 years agopartial edits
bdemsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:30:30 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
partial edits

3 years agoRemove backedges from cyclegraph
bdemsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:38:39 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
Remove backedges from cyclegraph

3 years agofix tabbing comment issue
bdemsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:25:50 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
fix tabbing comment issue

3 years agouncrustify options
bdemsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:06:40 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
uncrustify options

3 years agoreorder fields to save space
bdemsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:02:23 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
reorder fields to save space

3 years agofix tabbing
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:39:38 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
fix tabbing

3 years agofix tabbing
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:37:55 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
fix tabbing

3 years agoremove extra cyclegraph calls
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:21:19 +0000 (21:21 -0700)]
remove extra cyclegraph calls

3 years agoFix RMW bug
bdemsky [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 03:43:00 +0000 (20:43 -0700)]
Fix RMW bug

3 years agoMerge branch 'branch-weiyu' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into branch-weiyu
weiyu [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:07:54 +0000 (11:07 -0700)]
Merge branch 'branch-weiyu' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into branch-weiyu

3 years agoadd subdirectory for tests
weiyu [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:06:47 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
add subdirectory for tests

3 years agoadd uncrustify option
bdemsky [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 05:32:30 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
add uncrustify option

3 years agorefactor choices into own class
bdemsky [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 05:28:53 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
refactor choices into own class

3 years agomake some changes with hacks
bdemsky [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 06:01:15 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
make some changes with hacks

3 years agoMore fuzzing changes
bdemsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 22:35:47 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
More fuzzing changes

3 years agoremove another field
bdemsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 20:05:00 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]
remove another field

3 years agoRevert "delete plugins"
bdemsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 19:52:07 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
Revert "delete plugins"

This reverts commit 6535eebefaea5a67d17fd074d2b446a51df7c6a4.

3 years agoRevert "remove plugins"
bdemsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 19:51:19 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Revert "remove plugins"

This reverts commit e92e6791f399195438d687925a7e6020047b4c60.

3 years agotowards fuzzing only
bdemsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 06:20:59 +0000 (23:20 -0700)]
towards fuzzing only

3 years agoremove old release sequences
bdemsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 04:53:31 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
remove old release sequences

3 years agoRemove promises
bdemsky [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 06:19:23 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Remove promises

3 years agopartial conversion to fuzzer
Brian Demsky [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 05:21:31 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
partial conversion to fuzzer

3 years agochange snapshot mode
weiyu [Wed, 29 May 2019 00:07:13 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
change snapshot mode

3 years agoclean up
weiyu [Wed, 29 May 2019 00:02:31 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
clean up

3 years agoadd futex.o as a recipe for libmodel
weiyu [Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:31 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
add futex.o as a recipe for libmodel

3 years agoimplement futex.cc
weiyu [Tue, 28 May 2019 23:56:49 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
implement futex.cc

3 years agofix the case where no waiter is waiting
weiyu [Tue, 28 May 2019 23:50:58 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
fix the case where no waiter is waiting

3 years agoadd NOOP to action type
weiyu [Tue, 28 May 2019 23:50:06 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
add NOOP to action type

3 years agochange the namespace of mutex from std to cdsc
weiyu [Tue, 28 May 2019 23:48:28 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
change the namespace of mutex from std to cdsc

3 years agoadd support for condition variable
weiyu [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 23:03:40 +0000 (15:03 -0800)]
add support for condition variable

3 years agoclean up unnecessary member functions
weiyu [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 01:50:20 +0000 (17:50 -0800)]
clean up unnecessary member functions

3 years agomove pthread_map and mutex_map inside of execution.h
weiyu [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 01:42:08 +0000 (17:42 -0800)]
move pthread_map and mutex_map inside of execution.h

3 years agopthread_join is able to return values
weiyu [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 20:35:42 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
pthread_join is able to return values

3 years agoadd support for pthread_mutex
weiyu [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 21:31:35 +0000 (13:31 -0800)]
add support for pthread_mutex

3 years agopthread join seems to be working
weiyu [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:58:14 +0000 (13:58 -0800)]
pthread join seems to be working

3 years agopthread_create is working now
weiyu [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:22:57 +0000 (11:22 -0800)]
pthread_create is working now

3 years agoadd support for pthread_create (in progress)
weiyu [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 03:06:30 +0000 (19:06 -0800)]
add support for pthread_create (in progress)

3 years agoadd a new thread constructor for pthread
weiyu [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 21:17:01 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
add a new thread constructor for pthread

3 years agotry to add support for pthread_create/pthread_join
weiyu [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:43:42 +0000 (12:43 -0800)]
try to add support for pthread_create/pthread_join

3 years agoremove two unnecessary files
weiyu [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 19:52:17 +0000 (11:52 -0800)]
remove two unnecessary files

3 years agochange cds checker to accomdate llvm pass
weiyu [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 19:50:41 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
change cds checker to accomdate llvm pass

3 years agoimprove randomization
weiyu [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 00:08:24 +0000 (16:08 -0800)]
improve randomization