c11tester.git
15 months agoRemove unused functions
weiyu [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 23:23:11 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
Remove unused functions

15 months agoSmall changes; slightly faster than tsan11rec in jsbench now
weiyu [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 22:41:39 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Small changes; slightly faster than tsan11rec in jsbench now

15 months agoSmall edits
weiyu [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 00:16:22 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Small edits

15 months agoSimplify code
Brian Demsky [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 02:08:22 +0000 (19:08 -0700)]
Simplify code

15 months agoadd support for freeing threads
Brian Demsky [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 21:24:35 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
add support for freeing threads

15 months agobug fix
Brian Demsky [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 08:11:59 +0000 (01:11 -0700)]
bug fix

15 months agoEliminate system context
Brian Demsky [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 07:33:30 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
Eliminate system context

15 months agoRewrite recursion in terms of loops; make it a bit faster
weiyu [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 01:05:49 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Rewrite recursion in terms of loops; make it a bit faster

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into thread-switch
weiyu [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 22:14:48 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into thread-switch

15 months agoedits
weiyu [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 22:14:15 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
edits

15 months agoRemove duplicate functions
weiyu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 23:37:37 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
Remove duplicate functions

15 months agoBug fix for spsc-queue test
weiyu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 22:45:26 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
Bug fix for spsc-queue test

15 months agoBug fix
weiyu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 22:39:35 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
Bug fix

15 months agouncomment out code
Derek Yeh [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 06:13:48 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
uncomment out code

15 months agoOnly consume THREAD_FINISH action in the master context
weiyu [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:32:37 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
Only consume THREAD_FINISH action in the master context

15 months agoReplace some switch_to_master with switch_thread
weiyu [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 19:30:52 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Replace some switch_to_master with switch_thread

15 months agoedits
weiyu [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 20:54:09 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
edits

15 months agoadd consume to run
Derek Yeh [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 03:41:42 +0000 (20:41 -0700)]
add consume to run

15 months agofix getNextThread func
Derek Yeh [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 00:14:25 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
fix getNextThread func

16 months agorename params
Derek Yeh [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 22:24:18 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
rename params

16 months agofix sleeping bug
Derek Yeh [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 06:44:39 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
fix sleeping bug

16 months agofix edge case
Derek Yeh [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 01:19:58 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
fix edge case

16 months agofix thread switch
Derek Yeh [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:04:48 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
fix thread switch

16 months agofix edge case
Derek Yeh [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 06:34:35 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]
fix edge case

16 months agofix bugs
Derek Yeh [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 05:52:49 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
fix bugs

16 months agoremove overhead for execution
Derek Yeh [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:03:51 +0000 (17:03 -0700)]
remove overhead for execution

16 months agoadd thread choosing in switch func
Derek Yeh [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 06:00:55 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
add thread choosing in switch func

16 months agoBug fix
bdemsky [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 18:44:20 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Bug fix

16 months agofix warnings
Derek Yeh [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:56:16 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
fix warnings

16 months agoHandle pathological case
bdemsky [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 23:48:44 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Handle pathological case

16 months agoApproach 2
bdemsky [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 23:42:34 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
Approach 2

16 months agoadd switch thread function
Derek Yeh [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 03:30:31 +0000 (20:30 -0700)]
add switch thread function

16 months agoAdd macro for recording atomic statics and report data races
weiyu [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 22:45:18 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
Add macro for recording atomic statics and report data races

18 months agoMerge branch 'firefox-test' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into firefox-test
weiyu [Thu, 28 May 2020 20:02:55 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'firefox-test' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into firefox-test

18 months agoCount some statistics
weiyu [Thu, 28 May 2020 20:02:50 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Count some statistics

18 months agofix memory leak
Brian Demsky [Thu, 28 May 2020 19:54:52 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
fix memory leak

19 months agoTiny fix
weiyu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:54:10 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Tiny fix

19 months agochanges
Brian Demsky [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 02:58:44 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
changes

19 months agoOptimize on aligned memory access
weiyu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:32:48 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
Optimize on aligned memory access

19 months agoDefine invalid shadow value
weiyu [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 22:38:09 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Define invalid shadow value

19 months agoOptimize data race detector
weiyu [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 21:18:55 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
Optimize data race detector

19 months agoOptimize RaceCheckRead
weiyu [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 22:58:30 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Optimize RaceCheckRead

19 months agoReimplement hash table remove method
weiyu [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:32:26 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
Reimplement hash table remove method

19 months agoedits
weiyu [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 23:55:45 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
edits

19 months agoFix bug when vectors of action lists get reallocated
weiyu [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 02:03:41 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
Fix bug when vectors of action lists get reallocated

19 months agoMerge branch 'newactionlist' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into firefox-test
weiyu [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 03:15:50 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
Merge branch 'newactionlist' of /home/git/random-fuzzer into firefox-test

19 months agoMerge branch 'newactionlist' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu:/home/git/random-fuzzer into...
Brian Demsky [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 00:38:53 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Merge branch 'newactionlist' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu:/home/git/random-fuzzer into newactionlist

19 months agoFix mistakes in refactoring
Brian Demsky [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 00:38:29 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
Fix mistakes in refactoring

19 months agorevert check
root [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 23:11:05 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
revert check

19 months agocleanup code and fix bug
Brian Demsky [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 22:50:20 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
cleanup code and fix bug

19 months agoUse simple_action_list for conditionvariable waiters
weiyu [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 22:41:58 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Use simple_action_list for conditionvariable waiters

19 months agomore bug fixes
Brian Demsky [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 22:57:11 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
more bug fixes

19 months agotabbing
Brian Demsky [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 22:37:17 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
tabbing

19 months agobug fixes
root [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 22:35:37 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
bug fixes

19 months agoBug fixes
root [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:29:58 +0000 (01:29 -0700)]
Bug fixes

19 months agoRedesign actionlist and change acquire fence
Brian Demsky [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 07:05:48 +0000 (00:05 -0700)]
Redesign actionlist and change acquire fence

19 months agoFix waiter list
weiyu [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 19:49:48 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Fix waiter list

20 months agoDo not report deadlock on relocking a recursive mutex; lock count not implemented yet
weiyu [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:37:22 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
Do not report deadlock on relocking a recursive mutex; lock count not implemented yet

20 months agoMake our pthread id starts from 2. Reserve id 1 for main thread
weiyu [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 19:48:50 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Make our pthread id starts from 2. Reserve id 1 for main thread

20 months agoAdd pthread functions
weiyu [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 01:52:27 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Add pthread functions

20 months agoFix typo
weiyu [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:55:59 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Fix typo

21 months agoEdits
weiyu [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 01:54:47 +0000 (17:54 -0800)]
Edits

21 months agoRedirect output after taking snapshots
weiyu [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 03:13:44 +0000 (19:13 -0800)]
Redirect output after taking snapshots

21 months agoFix memory issue; ModelList should be cleared before deletion; use ModelVector instead
weiyu [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 03:12:13 +0000 (19:12 -0800)]
Fix memory issue; ModelList should be cleared before deletion; use ModelVector instead

21 months agoEdits
weiyu [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 01:22:18 +0000 (17:22 -0800)]
Edits

21 months agoAdd failed predicates to predicate trace; remove unused codes
weiyu [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:56:59 +0000 (16:56 -0800)]
Add failed predicates to predicate trace; remove unused codes

21 months agoEdits
weiyu [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:06:36 +0000 (16:06 -0800)]
Edits

21 months agoTiny fix
weiyu [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 19:50:20 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
Tiny fix

21 months agoBug fix
weiyu [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 19:27:57 +0000 (11:27 -0800)]
Bug fix

21 months agoRemove the uses of inst_act_maps
weiyu [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:36:22 +0000 (16:36 -0800)]
Remove the uses of inst_act_maps

21 months agoNeed to handle recursive calls
weiyu [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 01:37:49 +0000 (17:37 -0800)]
Need to handle recursive calls

21 months agoAssign each predicate's initial weight ad 100. Remove some unused function and data...
weiyu [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 01:34:01 +0000 (17:34 -0800)]
Assign each predicate's initial weight ad 100. Remove some unused function and data structures

21 months agoHandle predicate weight updates
weiyu [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 01:07:22 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
Handle predicate weight updates

21 months agoFix bug about recursive function calls
weiyu [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 01:24:25 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
Fix bug about recursive function calls

21 months agoRemove redundant data structures and FuncNode's dependencies on old actions
weiyu [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:21:30 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
Remove redundant data structures and FuncNode's dependencies on old actions

21 months agoEager update predicate trees rather than lazy update; under construction
weiyu [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 02:04:16 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Eager update predicate trees rather than lazy update; under construction

22 months agoFix typo
weiyu [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 19:56:12 +0000 (11:56 -0800)]
Fix typo

22 months agoComplete the transfer of deletions of some actions
weiyu [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 01:28:35 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
Complete the transfer of deletions of some actions

22 months agoSeparate the marking algorithm and action removal algorithm
weiyu [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 19:35:18 +0000 (11:35 -0800)]
Separate the marking algorithm and action removal algorithm

22 months agoImprove the algorithm that marks which actions are needed by FuncNode
weiyu [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:56:59 +0000 (16:56 -0800)]
Improve the algorithm that marks which actions are needed by FuncNode

22 months agoAdd some debug support code
Brian Demsky [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 07:36:45 +0000 (23:36 -0800)]
Add some debug support code

22 months agoToward transferring the removal of some actions from ModelExecution to FuncNode or...
weiyu [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 02:04:37 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Toward transferring the removal of some actions from ModelExecution to FuncNode or ModelHistory

22 months agoBug fix
weiyu [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 22:42:16 +0000 (14:42 -0800)]
Bug fix

22 months agoBug fix
Brian Demsky [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:52:36 +0000 (11:52 -0800)]
Bug fix

22 months agobug fix
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 00:11:52 +0000 (16:11 -0800)]
bug fix

22 months agoMy configuration
Brian Demsky [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 00:04:49 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
My configuration

22 months agoFix bug by only putting reads or writes in objthrdmap
Brian Demsky [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 22:10:30 +0000 (14:10 -0800)]
Fix bug by only putting reads or writes in objthrdmap

22 months agoBug fix for removing ATOMIC_WAIT actions
weiyu [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 21:00:01 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]
Bug fix for removing ATOMIC_WAIT actions

23 months agomore bugs
root [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 06:51:23 +0000 (22:51 -0800)]
more bugs

23 months agobug fix
root [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 06:25:00 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
bug fix

23 months agoImprove documentation
Brian Demsky [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 01:56:30 +0000 (17:56 -0800)]
Improve documentation

23 months agoBug fixes
Brian Demsky [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 01:48:58 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
Bug fixes

23 months agobug fix
Brian Demsky [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 08:22:40 +0000 (00:22 -0800)]
bug fix

23 months agobug fixes
root [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 08:19:08 +0000 (00:19 -0800)]
bug fixes

23 months agohandle last action with nop
Brian Demsky [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 05:43:29 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]
handle last action with nop

23 months agodifs
root [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 03:34:30 +0000 (19:34 -0800)]
difs

23 months agoBug fix
root [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 08:40:07 +0000 (00:40 -0800)]
Bug fix

23 months agoBug fix
Brian Demsky [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 08:02:34 +0000 (00:02 -0800)]
Bug fix

23 months agoMore bug fixes
root [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 03:54:20 +0000 (19:54 -0800)]
More bug fixes

23 months agoBug fixes and make Fuzzer selectable
root [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 01:30:10 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
Bug fixes and make Fuzzer selectable