schedule: bugfix - fix typo in wake
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 01:42:22 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 01:43:30 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
The Thread should be re-enabled, not disabled, when waking up.

schedule.cc

index ea1d582..ec49a74 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ void Scheduler::sleep(Thread *t)
 void Scheduler::wake(Thread *t)
 {
        ASSERT(!t->is_model_thread());
 void Scheduler::wake(Thread *t)
 {
        ASSERT(!t->is_model_thread());
-       set_enabled(t, THREAD_DISABLED);
+       set_enabled(t, THREAD_ENABLED);
        t->set_state(THREAD_READY);
 }
 
        t->set_state(THREAD_READY);
 }