config: automatically determine BIT48
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 05:26:25 +0000 (22:26 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 05:41:05 +0000 (22:41 -0700)
GCC says we can use _LP64, and LLVM (clang) imitates, so this can be
automatically redefined for 32-bit/64-bit architectures.

Also, add config.h to Makefile so it triggers a rebuild. This is still a blunt
mechanism, but it's fine for now.


No differences found