model: remove unnecessary DEBUG()
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 21:29:44 +0000 (13:29 -0800)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 01:38:55 +0000 (17:38 -0800)
model.cc

index de3b325..3ed8203 100644 (file)
--- a/model.cc
+++ b/model.cc
@@ -337,9 +337,6 @@ bool ModelChecker::next_execution()
                num_feasible_executions++;
        }
 
                num_feasible_executions++;
        }
 
-       DEBUG("Number of acquires waiting on pending release sequences: %zu\n",
-                       pending_rel_seqs->size());
-
 
        if (isfinalfeasible() || DBG_ENABLED()) {
                checkDataRaces();
 
        if (isfinalfeasible() || DBG_ENABLED()) {
                checkDataRaces();