Merge cleanup code from Brian N.
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:09:53 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:10:32 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
scanalysis.cc

index 288aa49..ff7854a 100644 (file)
@@ -228,12 +228,6 @@ void SCAnalysis::computeCV(action_list_t *list) {
                                ClockVector *finishcv = cvmap->get(finish);
                                changed |= (finishcv == NULL) || merge(cv, act, finishcv);
                        }
-                       if (act->is_thread_join()) {
-                               Thread *joinedthr = act->get_thread_operand();
-                               ModelAction *finish = model->get_last_action(joinedthr->get_id());
-                               ClockVector *finishcv = cvmap->get(finish);
-                               changed |= (finishcv == NULL) || cv->merge(finishcv);
-                       }
                        if (act->is_read()) {
                                changed|=processRead(act, cv);
                        }