c11llvm.git
14 months agoFix missed normal loads/stores master
weiyu [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 19:18:16 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Fix missed normal loads/stores

14 months agoMerge /home/git/cds-llvm
weiyu [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:07:42 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
Merge /home/git/cds-llvm

14 months agoUse the code of type casting from ThreadSanitizer pass for instrumentVolatiles
weiyu [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:03:21 +0000 (17:03 -0700)]
Use the code of type casting from ThreadSanitizer pass for instrumentVolatiles

22 months agoremove rename main
root [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 00:39:03 +0000 (16:39 -0800)]
remove rename main

22 months agoAdd TODOs
weiyu [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 19:46:56 +0000 (11:46 -0800)]
Add TODOs

22 months agoFix the false negative of ThreadSanitizer mentioned in https://github.com/google...
weiyu [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:21:09 +0000 (15:21 -0800)]
Fix the false negative of ThreadSanitizer mentioned in https://github.com/google/sanitizers/issues/968

22 months agoAdd instrumentation for memory intrinsic instructions
weiyu [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 01:39:15 +0000 (17:39 -0800)]
Add instrumentation for memory intrinsic instructions

22 months agoAdd some missing functions in ThreadSanitizer pass and some edits
weiyu [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:01:53 +0000 (13:01 -0800)]
Add some missing functions in ThreadSanitizer pass and some edits

23 months agoCompare exchange strong / weak may be called without the failure memory order
weiyu [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:09:37 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
Compare exchange strong / weak may be called without the failure memory order

23 months agoMerge /home/git/c11llvm
weiyu [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 23:20:42 +0000 (15:20 -0800)]
Merge /home/git/c11llvm

23 months agoFix a bug related to atomic bool
weiyu [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 23:19:21 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
Fix a bug related to atomic bool

2 years agoAdd acks
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 22:33:37 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
Add acks

2 years agoAdd README file
bdemsky [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 22:17:21 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
Add README file

2 years agofix bug
weiyu [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:56:55 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
fix bug

2 years agoinstrument entries and exits of functions that contain volatile loads and stores
weiyu [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 01:15:44 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
instrument entries and exits of functions that contain volatile loads and stores

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/git/cds-llvm
Brian Demsky [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 23:18:21 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/git/cds-llvm

2 years agoChange volatile interface
Brian Demsky [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 23:17:51 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
Change volatile interface

2 years agoforgot to turn off dump
weiyu [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 23:01:37 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
forgot to turn off dump

2 years agoinstrument volatile loads and stores
weiyu [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 22:54:13 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
instrument volatile loads and stores

2 years agoWrong parameter was passed in. Fixed now.
weiyu [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 22:15:27 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Wrong parameter was passed in. Fixed now.

2 years agoenable pass at optimization level 0
weiyu [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 22:23:14 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
enable pass at optimization level 0

2 years agoenable the instrumentation of non-atomic loads and stores
weiyu [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 23:39:03 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
enable the instrumentation of non-atomic loads and stores

2 years agoinstrument function entries and exits
weiyu [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:01:52 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
instrument function entries and exits

2 years agostrengthen the name-cheking rule for atomic function calls
weiyu [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:38:48 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
strengthen the name-cheking rule for atomic function calls

2 years agomake indentations consistent (all tabs)
weiyu [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 19:13:45 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
make indentations consistent (all tabs)

2 years agomerge
bdemsky [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:38:14 +0000 (20:38 -0700)]
merge

2 years agofix up syntax errors
weiyu [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:08:24 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
fix up syntax errors

2 years agoadd support for libcds atomic function calls
weiyu [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:55:54 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
add support for libcds atomic function calls

2 years agoLoose the conditions that atomic calls are captured. Need to come up with better...
weiyu [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:55:07 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
Loose the conditions that atomic calls are captured. Need to come up with better rules for function name checking

2 years agoGet rid of extraneous header files
bdemsky [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 05:04:28 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
Get rid of extraneous header files

2 years agoCallInst::getCalledFunction() may return a null function
weiyu [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 07:11:27 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
CallInst::getCalledFunction() may return a null function

2 years agofunction that returns source line number
weiyu [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:36:53 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
function that returns source line number

2 years agoadd source line number as a argument
weiyu [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
add source line number as a argument

2 years agorefactor codes in CDSPass.cpp and also add support for function-like atomic operation...
weiyu [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:41:34 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
refactor codes in CDSPass.cpp and also add support for function-like atomic operations syntax

2 years agocomment out debug information
weiyu [Tue, 28 May 2019 23:54:06 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
comment out debug information

2 years agocomplete merging
weiyu [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 23:51:11 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
complete merging

2 years agoMerge /home/git/cds-llvm
weiyu [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 23:45:11 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
Merge /home/git/cds-llvm

# Conflicts:
# CDSPass.cpp

2 years agorecent changes
weiyu [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:19:58 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
recent changes

2 years agoAble to replace atomic instructions with functional calls and check data races.
weiyu [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 20:47:09 +0000 (12:47 -0800)]
Able to replace atomic instructions with functional calls and check data races.

2 years agoCDSPass completed, able to replace atomic instructions with functional calls and...
root [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 20:26:27 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]
CDSPass completed, able to replace atomic instructions with functional calls and check data races.