c11concurrency-benchmarks.git
3 years agoMerge
root [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 21:44:50 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Merge

3 years agomodify build setup
root [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 21:44:12 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
modify build setup

3 years agoClean up build and remove generated files
root [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 20:39:49 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
Clean up build and remove generated files

3 years agochange the optimition level to make it work with updated llvm pass
weiyu [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:23:45 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
change the optimition level to make it work with updated llvm pass

3 years agonot executable
weiyu [Mon, 27 May 2019 23:31:33 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
not executable

3 years agoadd Makefile and instructions to run programs
weiyu [Mon, 27 May 2019 23:29:26 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
add Makefile and instructions to run programs

3 years agobenchmark silo added
ahmad [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 23:22:50 +0000 (15:22 -0800)]
benchmark silo added

3 years agoadding iris benchmark
ahmad [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 02:41:31 +0000 (18:41 -0800)]
adding iris benchmark

3 years agoadded support for running 90s,200s and 400s
ahmad [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:37:50 +0000 (13:37 -0800)]
added support for running 90s,200s and 400s

3 years agolittle change
ahmad [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:20:38 +0000 (11:20 -0800)]
little change

3 years agogdax benchmark works without connecting to server
ahmad [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 18:45:28 +0000 (10:45 -0800)]
gdax benchmark works without connecting to server

3 years agobenchmarks compiles with clang
ahmad [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:29:57 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
benchmarks compiles with clang

3 years agofixed adding file problem
ahmad [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:16:31 +0000 (16:16 -0800)]
fixed adding file problem

3 years agounzipped dependency of gdax
ahmad [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:06:14 +0000 (16:06 -0800)]
unzipped dependency of gdax

3 years agoincluded readme file with necessary commad to install require packages
ahmad [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 23:52:21 +0000 (15:52 -0800)]
included readme file with necessary commad to install require packages

3 years agoshould work
ahmad [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 00:19:57 +0000 (16:19 -0800)]
should work

3 years agomade all dependency of gdax downloaded in this repository
ahmad [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 23:41:39 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
made all dependency of gdax downloaded in this repository

3 years agomade this work requiring root
ahmad [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:29:51 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
made this work requiring root

3 years agoMade gdax compile file runnable
ahmad [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:03:15 +0000 (10:03 -0800)]
Made gdax compile file runnable

3 years agotesting push
ahmad [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:00:11 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]
testing push

3 years agoinital commit
ahmad [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:50:33 +0000 (12:50 -0800)]
inital commit