c11concurrency-benchmarks.git
19 months agoAdd jsbench
weiyu [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 22:52:05 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
Add jsbench

2 years agoAdd bug report for mabain
weiyu [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 19:13:09 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Add bug report for mabain

2 years agoFix websocketpp based on https://github.com/LocutusOfBorg/websocketpp/commit/1dd07113...
weiyu [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 23:47:34 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
Fix websocketpp based on https://github.com/LocutusOfBorg/websocketpp/commit/1dd07113f2a7489444a8990a95be42e035f8e9df so that this benchmark can be compiled against libssl1.1-dev

2 years agoChange run script
root [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:37:19 +0000 (23:37 -0700)]
Change run script

2 years agoFix bugs in original code
root [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:19:21 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Fix bugs in original code

2 years agoAdd bug report for silo.
Brian Demsky [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:08:21 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
Add bug report for silo.

2 years agoMake run scripts work
Brian Demsky [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:10:14 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
Make run scripts work

2 years agoclean up compile and run scripts for silo
root [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 23:49:10 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
clean up compile and run scripts for silo

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/git/concurrency-benchmarks
Brian Demsky [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:53:39 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/git/concurrency-benchmarks

2 years agoFix options to let gcc work
root [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:53:22 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
Fix options to let gcc work

2 years agoFixed compile script in gdax-orderbook-hpp so that it does not attempt to run the...
Zistack [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 20:49:17 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
Fixed compile script in gdax-orderbook-hpp so that it does not attempt to run the compiled program

2 years agoFixed Makefile to use scripts rather than actual compiler
Zistack [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 21:58:05 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
Fixed Makefile to use scripts rather than actual compiler

2 years agoremove conflict
root [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 19:34:27 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
remove conflict

2 years agoedits
Brian Demsky [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:33:41 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
edits

2 years agofix compile
Brian Demsky [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 02:36:21 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
fix compile

2 years agoMake iris work with compile script.
Brian Demsky [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 02:36:19 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
Make iris work with compile script.

2 years agorevert Makefile change
Brian Demsky [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 01:48:33 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
revert Makefile change

2 years agoadd clang flags so that libcds will be compiled with llvm pass
weiyu [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 23:06:06 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
add clang flags so that libcds will be compiled with llvm pass

2 years agoMerge
root [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 21:44:50 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Merge

2 years agomodify build setup
root [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 21:44:12 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
modify build setup

2 years agoClean up build and remove generated files
root [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 20:39:49 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
Clean up build and remove generated files

2 years agochange the optimition level to make it work with updated llvm pass
weiyu [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:23:45 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
change the optimition level to make it work with updated llvm pass

2 years agonot executable
weiyu [Mon, 27 May 2019 23:31:33 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
not executable

2 years agoadd Makefile and instructions to run programs
weiyu [Mon, 27 May 2019 23:29:26 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
add Makefile and instructions to run programs

2 years agobenchmark silo added
ahmad [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 23:22:50 +0000 (15:22 -0800)]
benchmark silo added

2 years agoadding iris benchmark
ahmad [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 02:41:31 +0000 (18:41 -0800)]
adding iris benchmark

2 years agoadded support for running 90s,200s and 400s
ahmad [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:37:50 +0000 (13:37 -0800)]
added support for running 90s,200s and 400s

2 years agolittle change
ahmad [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:20:38 +0000 (11:20 -0800)]
little change

2 years agogdax benchmark works without connecting to server
ahmad [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 18:45:28 +0000 (10:45 -0800)]
gdax benchmark works without connecting to server

2 years agobenchmarks compiles with clang
ahmad [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:29:57 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
benchmarks compiles with clang

2 years agofixed adding file problem
ahmad [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:16:31 +0000 (16:16 -0800)]
fixed adding file problem

2 years agounzipped dependency of gdax
ahmad [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:06:14 +0000 (16:06 -0800)]
unzipped dependency of gdax

2 years agoincluded readme file with necessary commad to install require packages
ahmad [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 23:52:21 +0000 (15:52 -0800)]
included readme file with necessary commad to install require packages

2 years agoshould work
ahmad [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 00:19:57 +0000 (16:19 -0800)]
should work

2 years agomade all dependency of gdax downloaded in this repository
ahmad [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 23:41:39 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
made all dependency of gdax downloaded in this repository

3 years agomade this work requiring root
ahmad [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:29:51 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
made this work requiring root

3 years agoMade gdax compile file runnable
ahmad [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:03:15 +0000 (10:03 -0800)]
Made gdax compile file runnable

3 years agotesting push
ahmad [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:00:11 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]
testing push

3 years agoinital commit
ahmad [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:50:33 +0000 (12:50 -0800)]
inital commit