FireflyDocs.git
2 years agoAdds Ubuntu version master
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:34:05 +0000 (17:34 -0800)]
Adds Ubuntu version

2 years agoUpdates image links
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:20:10 +0000 (17:20 -0800)]
Updates image links

2 years agoAdds documentation about how to rebuild the kernel and Ubuntu filesystem to Firefly...
Peizhao Ou [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:54:32 +0000 (16:54 -0800)]
Adds documentation about how to rebuild the kernel and Ubuntu filesystem to Firefly RK3399 boards